Club Captain

Cameron Watson
WatsonCJ@cardiff.ac.uk

1st XV Captain

Jack Parker
ParkerJ14@cardiff.ac.uk

1st XV Vice-Captain

Aran Fitzpatrick
FitzpatrickAJ@cardiff.ac.uk

2nd XV Captains

Jeremy Guilford
Guilfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk

George Latter
LatterG@cardiff.ac.uk

Club Secretaries

Joe Froud
FroudJL@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Pilcher
PilcherRJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Social Secretaries

Jack Kelly
KellyJ18@cardiff.ac.uk

Jack Weston 
WestonJJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Charity and Welfare Secretary

Charlie Broome
Broomeca@cardiff.ac.uk

Strength and Conditioning Secretary

Dan Phillips
PhillipsD12@cardiff.ac.uk

Web Secretary

Alex Duff
DuffA@cardiff.ac.uk

Bookmark and Share