Contact Us

Home Ground

Our home ground is at Cardiff University Sports Fields, Llanrumney, Cardiff, CF3 4JN.

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 18.00.40

View Cardiff Medicals RFC – Home Ground in Google Maps (or click image).

For enquiries please feel free to contact the relevant committee member. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Or contact us on social media:
Facebook: Cardiff Medics RFC
Instagram: @cardiffmeds
Twitter: @CardiffMedsRFC
Club Email: cardiffmedicsrfc@gmail.com

Coach: Huw Davies
Email: huw@cameoclub.co.uk
 

Club Captain

Cameron Watson
WatsonCJ@cardiff.ac.uk

1st XV Captain

Jack Parker
ParkerJ14@cardiff.ac.uk

1st XV Vice-Captain

Aran Fitzpatrick
FitzpatrickAJ@cardiff.ac.uk

2nd XV Captains

Jeremy Guilford
Guilfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk

George Latter
LatterG@cardiff.ac.uk

Club Secretaries

Joe Froud (Treasurer)
FroudJL@cardiff.ac.uk

Tommy Whittaker (NAMS secretary)
WhittakerT2@cardiff.ac.uk

Social Secretaries

Jack Kelly
KellyJ18@cardiff.ac.uk

Jack Weston 
WestonJJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Charity and Welfare Secretary

Dafydd Phillips
PhillipsD15@cardiff.ac.uk

Strength and Conditioning Secretary

Morgan Kneath
KneathML@cardiff.ac.uk

Web Secretary

Alex Duff
DuffA@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Bookmark and Share

Next Fixture

No events to show

Other fixtures

News

NAMS vs Bristol (Medics Varsity)

It was a fine day as the Meds travelled across the bridge for their NAMS opener and annual Medics Varsity match against Bristol. The likely lads of BBJ, Westlife and Dr Wiggil had all made the effort to come back and support on the touch line and were already exerting their authority over the quivering […]

Read more

Next Social Event

No events to show

Other social events