Contact Us

Home Ground

Our home ground is at Cardiff University Sports Fields, Llanrumney, Cardiff CF3 4JN


View Cardiff Medicals RFC – Home Ground in a larger map

For enquiries please feel free to contact the relevant committee member . We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Coach: Huw Davies
E: huw@cameoclub.co.uk

1st XV Captain

Oliver Young

YoungO1@cardiff.ac.uk

 

1st XV Vice-captain

Jack Parker
ParkerJ14@cardiff.ac.uk

 

2nd XV Captain

Jeremy Guilford

Guilfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk

George Latter

LatterG@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Club Secretaries

Cameron watson
WatsonCJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Pilcher

PilcherRJ@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Club Captain

Chris Woodford

Woodfordcw@cardiff.ac.uk

Social Secretaries

Jack kelly

KellyJ18@cardiff.ac.uk

Jack weston 

WestonJJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Charity and Welfare Secretary

Charlie Broome

Broomeca@cardiff.ac.uk

Strength and Conditioning Secretary

Dan Phillips
PhillipsD12@cardiff.ac.uk

Web Secretary

Dafydd Phillips
PhillipsD15@cardiff.ac.uk

 

 

Bookmark and Share

Next Fixture

No events to show

Other fixtures

News

NAMS vs Bristol (Medics Varsity)

It was a fine day as the Meds travelled across the bridge for their NAMS opener and annual Medics Varsity match against Bristol. The likely lads of BBJ, Westlife and Dr Wiggil had all made the effort to come back and support on the touch line and were already exerting their authority over the quivering [...]

Read more

Next Social Event

No events to show

Other social events