Fixtures will be updated throughout the year.
Please click the links on the right hand side for more information on the Competitions that we are entered in, along with BUCS and NAMS League Tables/Results.
 

1st XV Fixtures

Dates Opposition Team
Wed 10-Oct-18 Southampton 1sts (a)
Wed 17-Oct-18 Plymouth 1sts (h)
Wed 24-Oct-18 CUP: Brunel 1sts (a)
Wed 31-Oct-18 Bournemouth 1sts (h)
Wed 07-Nov-18 Gloucestershire 1sts (a)
Wed 14-Nov-18 Bath 3rds (h)
Sat 24-Nov-18 NAMS: Bristol Medics (a)
Wed 28-Nov-18 Southampton 1sts (h)
Wed 05-Dec-18 Plymouth 1sts (a)
Wed 30-Jan-18 Bournemouth 1sts (a)
Wed 13-Feb-18 Gloucestershire 1sts (h)
Wed 27-Feb-18 Bath 3rds (a)

 
 

2nd XV Fixtures (yet to be organised)

Dates Opposition Team
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bookmark and Share